Logo

Medewerkers

Even voorstellen...

Henrike van Engelenburg

Directeur, producent en impresario
Henrike@vanEngelenburgTheater.nl

Femme Hammer 

Directeur Theater in School
Femme@TheaterinSchool.nl

Jorieke Akkerman

Productie en communicatie
Publiciteit@vanEngelenburgTheater.nl

Robbin Breuer

Productie en communicatie
Robbin@TheaterinSchool.nl

Anita Kwakman

Productie en communicatie
Info@vanEngelenburgTheater.nl

Sanne Zöllner

Financiële administratie
Administratie@vanEngelenburgTheater.nl  

Monique Groffen

Algemeen medewerker
Info@vanEngelenburgTheater.nl